Contact

952-224-8558

952-224-8559

For general inquiries: JNoble@eventlab.net
For sales: BHarris@eventlab.net
For accounting: accounting@eventlab.net

Event Lab
7664 Washington Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55344
Map »

We look forward to making your next event one to remember! Fill out the form below to request a free consultation from one of our event specialists.


Name

Please leave this field empty.

Email

Phone

I'm interested in:
Corporate EventsConferencesDestination ManagementSocial Events

Tell us a little about your project:

You can also contact one of our staff members directly:
Jack Noble, President
jnoble@eventlab.net
Becky Harris, Vice President
bharris@eventlab.net
Susan Milteer, Director of Sales
smilteer@eventlab.net
Lauren Segelbaum, Senior Event Specialist
lsegelbaum@eventlab.net
Teddi Sellick, Event Specialist
tsellick@eventlab.net
Kari Gronseth, Wedding Specialist
kgronseth@eventlab.net
Pete Nelson, Event Specialist
pnelson@eventlab.net
Jennifer Hansen, Event Specialist
jhansen@eventlab.net
Brooklynn Lafky, Project Manager
blafky@eventlab.net
Randall Nelson, Project Manager
rnelson@eventlab.net
Steve Dahl, Production Manager
sdahl@eventlab.net
Alex Barrick, Staffing & Project Manager
abarrick@eventlab.net
Accounting Department
accounting@eventlab.net
Subscribe to our Newsletter for the Latest Trends in Events!

Event Lab respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone. Ever.

Browse Our Inventory Selection