Contact

  • We look forward to making your next event one to remember! Fill out the form below to request a free consultation from one of our event specialists.

Event Lab
7664 Washington Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55344
Map »

952-224-8558

952-224-8559

For general inquiries: JNoble@eventlab.net
For sales: BHarris@eventlab.net
For accounting: accounting@eventlab.net

You can also contact one of our staff members directly:
Placeholder Image
Nick Erritt, Staffing Manager
nerritt@eventlab.net
Alex Barrick, Staffing & Project Manager
Alex Barrick, Project Manager
abarrick@eventlab.net
Steve Dahl, Production Manager
Steve Dahl, Production Manager
sdahl@eventlab.net
Placeholder Image
Dalton Dahms, Project Manager
ddahms@eventlab.net
Brooklynn Lafky, Project Manager
Brooklynn Lafky, Project Manager
blafky@eventlab.net
Jennifer Hansen, Event Specialist
Jennifer Hansen, Event Specialist
jhansen@eventlab.net
admin-ajax
Pete Nelson, Event Specialist
pnelson@eventlab.net
Kari Gronseth, Wedding Specialist
Kari Gronseth, Wedding Specialist
kgronseth@eventlab.net
Teddi Sellick, Event Specialist
Teddi Sellick, Event Specialist
tsellick@eventlab.net
Accounting Department
accounting@eventlab.net
Lauren Segelbaum, Senior Event Specialist
Lauren Segelbaum, Senior Event Specialist
lsegelbaum@eventlab.net
Susan Milteer, Director of Sales
Susan Milteer, Director of Sales
smilteer@eventlab.net
beckynew2
Becky Harris, Vice President
bharris@eventlab.net
Jack Noble, President
Jack Noble, President
jnoble@eventlab.net
Subscribe to our Newsletter for the Latest Trends in Events!

Event Lab respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone. Ever.

Browse Our Inventory Selection